30 Old Turnpike Pleasantville, NJ 08232  Local: (609) 646-7566 Tollfree: (609) 957-0670
Customer Reviews
PLEASANTVILLE FLOWERS
Local Pleasantville, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent very professional and responsible service
pleasantvilleflowers 's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 10:56 am

thank you very much Miss Carlos C
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I could not be more disappointed. The flowers wilted in only 4 days after delivery. I paid 100.00 more here than my flowers I purchased in Texas. The ones in Texas were twice as many and was Like a banquet. Gorgeous and a week later still blooming.
pleasantville flowers's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 2:05 pm

We do not accept complaints that the 7 days will pass And I sent you a 30pc ferrero rocher chocolates
pleasantville flowers's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 2:06 pm

We do not accept complaints that the 7 days will pass And I sent you a 30pc ferrero rocher chocolates
pleasantvilleflowers's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2020, 2:08 pm

you sent me messages and 05/23/2020 and you delivery is 05/09/2020
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Absolutely terrible! I ordered a beautiful basket of hydrangeas for my mom for Mother’s Day. They arrived 3 days after the date I requested. The flowers were a cheap flower in a plastic bucket that looked like they came from a grocery store worth no more than $15. I called, left messages, and emailed them MULTIPLE times and no response. Never again.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

this was my order number 6684445 for flowers for my wife in which i got confirmation the payment was received and an email saying the flowers were delivered but my wife didnt recieve no flowers
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful , Fresh , and on time Thank you
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Not happy. I live in North Carolina and I wanted to give my Mom some beautiful flowers however the flowers that I asked for they did not have so they called me and told me if I wanted to choose a different arrangement I did but did not know what it would look like so I asked for them to take a pic and send to me that did not happen. I called two different time to let them know that the flowers that they delivered was not good. Two flowers were dying (tiger lilies) and I was so upset that my Mom had to throw them out.... WHAT!!!!! Not good will not ever order again
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Awesome! The roses were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

very professional, and great service. I like it
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers which were delivered on time. The recipient was very happy! Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I was very pleased with the arrangement. It was fresh and beautiful and fairly priced.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Lovely arrangement in the new style I notice on tv-short and compact arrangement. Nice mix of flower texture and color
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Everything was Perfect
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

They loved the basket of fruit. Thank you
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

We were very happy with the arrangement the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have worked with Ms. Garcia numerous times with different flower arrangements, and all I can say is WOW! She is a lovely lady who makes the most absolute beautiful arrangements for any occasion. I personally received a corsage from my boyfriend from here for prom, and as I had become a close friend with the owner she upgraded my corsage from the large with 5 mini roses to 10 mini roses to match my dress free of charge. She is happy to replace arrangements if the recipient isn't satisfied (with picture proof of course!) Only place i"ll ever buy from again!
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for posting these fceobaok pages of the wire services. As a florist for the past 39 years, I am embarrassed to be a member of Teleflora and will be canceling my membership. I have felt for the past few years that the wire services are a detriment to the integrity of the flower business by their promises to deliver the world .same day delivery no second choices and all for 29.99.Their frenzy to capture as many orders as possible without letting the customers know the limitations of the florists is the epitomy of greed. They undersell the product, over promise the expectations of the customer, and set the florist up for failure. It is time for florists to develop their own websites and educate the public to use a search engine to find flowers delivered in and urge them to talk directly to the local florist in the town where they want the flowers delivered. Wire services are no longer needed in the age of free long distance and the internet.
Flower Delivery To Pleasantville, NJ
See Delivery Areas